Fall Classes – Orthodoxy 101

Classes will usually take place immediately following Wednesday Vespers (with a couple of exceptions – see online calendar), and will last for approximately one hour. The topics are subject to change.


Wednesday, September 7, 2016
– The True God (Dogma, Faith and Orthodoxy)
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 – Orthodoxy Q&A
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – The Human Being (Created in the Image of God)
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 – Orthodoxy Q&A
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 – Sin (And some common misconceptions)
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 – No class!
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 – Jesus Christ the Son of God
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 – Orthodoxy Q&A
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 – Jesus Christ the Savior of the World
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 – Orthodoxy Q&A
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 – Repentance and Faith
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 – Orthodoxy Q&A
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 – The Holy Spirit
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 – Orthodoxy Q&A
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 – The Church and the Virgin Mary

 

Study Bible

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply